UPCOMING WEBINAR:- 'Bioprinting of Kidney In Vitro Models

2021-01-13T17:00:00Z

Date: Wednesday 13th January 2021
Time: [09:00 PT] / [12:00 ET] / [17:00 GMT] / [18:00 CET]
Charge: Free to attend
Presenter: Dr. Carlos Mota, Assistant Professor, Maastricht University
Description: For their first webinar of 2021, Aspect Biosystems is welcoming a member of their Discovery Ecosystem: Dr. Carlos Mota, Assistant Professor at Maastricht University.

This talk will cover the work of Dr. Mota and his team at the MERLN Institute for Technology-Inspired Regenerative Medicine to develop kidney 3D in vitro models. Examples that will be shown are models obtained with core-shell microfluidic bioprinting technology where primary epithelial cells and endothelial cells were combined to mimic the tubulointerstitium.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR

1 Like

Just over 48 hours until this complimentary webinar - :point_up:t3: don’t forget to register using the link above!